• (iOS) Intl Fashion Dress Up Stylist cheat code glitch coins

    ------------------------------------------
    ▶▶▶▶ Intl Fashion Dress Up Stylist ANDROID ◀◀◀◀
    ------------------------------------------
    ▶▶▶▶ Intl Fashion Dress Up Stylist IOS ◀◀◀◀
    ------------------------------------------
    ------------------------------------------
    ▞▞▞ cheat code glitch coins ▞▞▞
    ------------------------------------------
    ▞▞▞ Intl Fashion Dress Up Stylist 2022 version ▞▞▞
    ------------------------------------------
    ------------------------------------------

    What a ripoff . I was told this game was offline only to get to level three and I was asked to turn on my internet connection. I am definitely not interested in the game anymore and I am uninstalling it

    It is one of the worst games I have played and the new update made it worse. too many adds and you never have enough money to buy things you used to get like 900 coins for a 9 and now you actually get 9 coins for a nine. And to buy something is over thousands of coins so you can't buy anything. It sucks. Deleting now

    I love this game. it just bothers me when I finished all the challenges ... thats it ... theres no more ???? im forced to keep deleting it because im not going to keep doing the same ones over and over again... not sure the problem, or if its just a short game...

    My favourite thing about this game? The fact I can watch adverts to unlock clothing items and double my coins each time! I wish more games offered this! Good selection of items! I love some of them and some of the hairstyles! Some items don't fit with other items well - example: a beany hat only fitted with one hairstyle; all the others, the hair showed through the hat. Overall impressed with this game! Mainly because I can play it for free!

    Wtfffffff where ny all ice backgrounds gone .??


  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :